Sirius Flying Regulator Manufacture

Inside this exquisite watch, the tried and tested manufacture calibre C.122, which already moved the legendary Régulateur Automatique, the first automatic model featuring a regulator-style dial by Chronoswiss, can be seen through the glass back.

Externally, the Flying Regulator shines with its classic stainless steel or red gold case as well as with its dial featuring the characteristic Flying Regulator signature guilloche, which has been specially designed for this line in the studios of Lucerne-based House of Chronoswiss.

This guilloche pattern is made even more stunning by electroplating which enhances the dial in either silver, black or a very dark midnight blue. For a sportier look, the Flying Regulator is also available with a DLC-coated stainless steel case giving it a dark, almost ceramic appearance. 

The dynamic elegance of this watch is complemented by matching straps with coloured insides and contrast stitching. Made of elegant alligator leather or sporty calfskin embossed with an elaborate plaiting pattern they complete the Flying Regulator’s extravagant look.

Sirius Flying Regulator Manufacture

Im Innern des erlesenen Zeitmessers kann man durch den Glasboden das bewährte Manufakturkaliber C.122 beobachten, das bereits den ersten automatischen Regulator von Chronoswiss zum Ticken brachte.

Äußerlich glänzt der Flying Regulator zum einen im klassischen Look mit Edelstahl- oder Rotgoldgehäuse und einem Zifferblatt, das mit dem charakteristischen Flying Regulator Signature-Guilloche versehen ist. Letzteres wurde eigens für diese Designlinie in den Ateliers des Luzerner House of Chronoswiss entwickelt.

Zusätzliche Spannung erhält dieses Guilloche-Muster durch die Galvanik, die das Zifferblatt wahlweise in Silber, Schwarz oder einem sehr dunklen Nachtblau in Szene setzt. Für eine sportlichere Optik ist der Flying Regulator auch mit DLC-beschichtetem Edelstahlgehäuse zu haben, das dadurch eine dunkle, beinahe keramische Anmutung bekommt. 

Abgerundet wird der dynamisch-elegante Auftritt noch durch passende Bänder mit farbigen Rückseiten und Kontrastnähten. Elegant in Alligatorleder oder sportiv in geprägtem Kalb mit aufwendiger Flecht-Prägung komplettieren sie den extravaganten Look des Flying Regulator.